Thursday, August 18, 2011

Upcoming album details revealed:

Everything is coming along very well and we are pretty damn excited about the recordings thus far. We head back to Track and Field studio next week to finish mixing, and then we hope to get the mastering done asap. Plenty of details on things to come, but for now we'll leave you with the upcoming album's cover, title and tracklist:

Trephine by MAKE will include:

1) Ancient Tongues 
2) Returning to the Ruins of My Birthplace
3) After the Dust Settles
4) ...And Time Came Undone
5) Valhalla
6) Surrounded by Silent Lies
7) Rotting Palace
8) Scorched Sky
9) Into the Falling Grey

And a few other surprises. *winkwinknudgenudge*

No comments:

Post a Comment